• Toll free USA +1 646 306 75 66

Article Review

Dealing with academic sources requires an extensive analysis of journal articles and magazines. Instead of writing an annotated bibliography providing a brief description on the accuracy of the data used for the written essay, professors often require students to provide article reviews. Reviewing a source helps a student to analyze importance of the data and provide the real importance of how this information is relevant for the paper’s topic.

Article Reviews

Relevant and Reliable Sources Only

Data mining process is not an easy one and finding relevant sources requires a deep understanding of both the topic of the essay and the content of the source itself. Writing article reviews, the content relevance is essential, as it should be a deep analysis of the article, topics discussed and the author’s personal opinion on the subject. Making an article analysis, the student should keep the main focus on the structure of the article and maintain the overall analysis of the topic discussed throughout the article.

Keeping up with the article’s structure while reviewing it is important due to the relevance of information and its flow. Reviewing scholar articles the big attention usually played to the data and methodology used by the author to handle a certain experiment or hypothesis. While reviewing your assigned articles keep your focus on structure.

In-Text Citations are Important

Searching for article review templates or article review samples online makes a student to run through the thousands of papers written on a mediocre level. In case you want to look for a professional article analysis template, better visit our company’s essay sample webpage to get the most accurate and professional paper samples.

There are many online writing companies that offer article analysis for sale, claiming high quality and distributing them online. However, the most important factor writing article reviews, keep originality of the review and plagiarism-free commitment. It is important that you essay will be clear, never used previously and written according to academic standards.

In addition, it is important to keep in mind while reviewing articles that APA paper format is the standard one for articles reviews. Dealing with your literature review assignments, better always stick to the academic standards and never use 1st or 2nd pronouns and keep it very formal. Turninpaper writing team is a professional writing help for your assignments of any complexity. Ask our Support Team via chat if you are eligible for the discount code and we will deliver your article analysis within just few hours. 

Calculate Price For Custom Essay Now

Type of paper
Pages
-
+
~
Academic level
Deadline
The deadline for this project's submission will be 15 Apr 16, 8:20PM
Total price: 0

If you need a plagiarism-free, original and custom written essay, research paper or term paper on one of the general topics of high-school, college, university or Masters level assignment, feel free to submit the order form right away.

What People Say?

  • Thank you so much! The writer did an awesome job on such a short notice. Got my essay in less than 4 hours. Impressed!!!

    • Order #003425 / Sep. 20, 2017
    • Topic Title: Review the Root Cause Analysis Topic Materials to learn more about conducting a root cause analysis.
    • Essay / Sociology / 2 pages
  • You did an amazing job on my order. Timely delivery. The writer was great!

    • Order #003467 / Sept 20, 2017
    • Topic Title: Tecumseh/No CRAAP
    • Critical Thinking / History / 3 pages
  • Thank you for saving my life! I appreciate your help. You guys never let me down.

    • Order #003172 / Sept 19, 2017
    • Topic Title: A2 Rhetorical Analysis of a Cultural Artifact
    • Essay / Culture / 4 pages
  • Excellent. Simply amazing! The writer is the best..will recommend your service to all my friends.

    • Order #003454 / Sept 19, 2017
    • Topic Title: Observations of Marco Polo in his famous journey east
    • Research paper / History / 6 pages
  • It took the writer to revise the paper twice, but it looks amazing now. Revisions are free, so that’s good.

    • Order #003175 / Sept 19, 2017
    • Topic Title: Communication Plan for NUTELLA (Ferrero) using SOSTAC model.
    • Report / Marketing / 4 pages
  • The essay is great! Couldn’t have asked for a better paper!!!!!

    • Order #003098 / Sept 19, 2017
    • Topic Title: The film "Dakota 38 + 2" and Dr. Mato Nunpa's chapter "Historical Amnesia." The hidden genocide and destruction of the indigenous peoples of the U.S.
    • Essay / Education / 2 pages
  • Support Team is the best. Thank you Taylor for finding a perfect writer for my urgent paper.

    • Order #003346 / Sept 19, 2017
    • Topic Title: Is democracy the best antidote to terrorism?
    • Essay / Political science / 6 pages
  • You guys are amazing. I am very happy with the amazing work you did for me.

    • Order #003254 / Sept 19, 2017
    • Topic Title: The “Third Wave” Democratization
    • Critical thinking / Political science / 2 pages
  • awesome guys!

    • Order #003090 / Sept 18, 2017
    • Topic Title: The Gun Control
    • Coursework / Political science / 4 pages
  • I liked my writer more than i liked the support team

    • Order #003354 / Sept 18, 2017
    • Topic Title: The Toulmin model of argumentation
    • Essay (any type) / English 101 / 2 pages
  • Close

TurninPaper.com is an academic writing company based in London, England that provides 100% original and quality writing services.

  • Security & Confidentiality
    All your information stored securely. All payments are made through a safe well-known and trusted gateway.
  • Experienced Writers
    All writers we have on staff have been selected on a competitive basis, following a 2-hour grammar test and a special field of study test, confirming their experience in a specific discipline.
  • Quality and Professionalism
    8.8 customers' satisfaction rate.
    98% of our orders delivered on time
  • We Build Trust
    Our team has been helping students around the world for more than 6 years.
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee
    We always guarantee you the result. If you are not happy, we return your money .

Read more about Turninpaper.com

The price for our service depends on your deadline, academic level and number of pages.

  • High-School Level
    • 14 days $8
    • 7 days $10
    • 5 days $11
    • 3 days $12
    • 48 hours $15
    • 24 hours $19
    • 12 hours $20
    • 8 hours $22
    • 4 hours $24
  • College Level
    • 14 days $12
    • 7 days $14
    • 5 days $15
    • 3 days $16
    • 48 hours $19
    • 24 hours $23
    • 12 hours $24
    • 8 hours $26
    • 4 hours $28
  • University Level
    • 14 days $15
    • 7 days $17
    • 5 days $18
    • 3 days $19
    • 48 hours $22
    • 24 hours $26
    • 12 hours $27
    • 8 hours $29
    • 4 hours $31
  • Masters Level
    • 14 days $20
    • 7 days $22
    • 5 days $23
    • 3 days $24
    • 48 hours $27
    • 24 hours $31
    • 12 hours $32
    • 8 hours $34
    • 4 hours $36

Calculate Price for Your Order

Regardless type of services you need, we got it all covered.

  • Writing From Scratch
    Our service provides plagiarism-free essays only. All of your papers are written from scratch.
  • Revision Service
    In case your professor returned your essay with remarks to redo. We can help you improve your essay right away.
  • Editing, Formatting
    In case you need a minor revision, no need to pay more. Starting at just $2.5/page and one of our professional editors will edit your essay for you.
  • Copywriting & Web Writing Content
    If you are looking for professional SEO writers to make your website both catchy for your customers and search engine optimization, this is the right service to get it from.